2014 CYL Mentors Announced

Thanks to the 2014 CYL Mentor Selection Committee of Kim McConnell, Dennis Serhienko, Jack Hextall, Jessica Barrie, Rob Giguere and Jill Harvie for pairing the 16 CYLs with industry leaders in their area of interest. For more information read the update below:

2014 CYL Mentor selection article

This entry was posted in General, News and Events. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Partnership Program

© Canadian Cattle Young Leaders. All Rights Reserved.
visit  |  visit  |  site by COWS / EDJE  |  wp